About Us

Our Mission

The Library is a patron focused resource center, enhancing the lives of people of all ages and backgrounds by providing outstanding materials, programs, and technology in a safe inviting environment.  

Board of Trustees

Courtney Saylor

Alison Hanneman


Victoria Latzoo

Mary Linda Perry 

Michelle Bower 

Cassie Nespor 

Debbie Ellebie

William McConnell 

© 2018 by Community Library of the Shenango Valley