top of page

Staff Directory

Operating Staff                                                                            Programming Staff

Robin Pundzak, Library Director                                                                        Gabrielle Lucas, Adult Services Coordinator                                        

rpundzak@clsv.net                                                                                                            glucas@clsv.net

                                                                                                      

Stephanie Messina, Financial Officer                                                              Naomi Roth, Teen Services Coordinator

smessina@clsv.net                                                                                                            nroth@clsv.net

Nick Cerroni, Digital Services Librarian                                                      Marjorie Zampogna, Children's Services Coordinator 

ncerroni@clsv.net                                                                                                               mzampogna@clsv.net

bottom of page